2026 · OEM chart
GMC Sierra 3500HD
6.6L Duramax V8 · 2WD · Regular Cab · Long
Equipment: Dual rear wheels, Max Trailering Package
Page 2, 43,900 GCWR / Regular Cab 2WD DRW, footnotes 6 and 8
- Gooseneck
- 36,000lb
- GCWR
- 43,900 lb
The specification desk
Search 113 transcribed chart rows. See the engine, cab, axle, required equipment, and source together. These are published comparison ratings; your truck’s equipment and loaded weight still matter.
113 matching chart rows
Download these results as CSV ↓A model missing here may have a published maximum without detailed chart rows. Check coverage or browse every cataloged model.
2026 · OEM chart
6.6L Duramax V8 · 2WD · Regular Cab · Long
Equipment: Dual rear wheels, Max Trailering Package
Page 2, 43,900 GCWR / Regular Cab 2WD DRW, footnotes 6 and 8
2026 · OEM chart
6.6L Duramax V8 · 2WD · Regular Cab · Long
Equipment: Dual rear wheels, Max Trailering Package
Page 2, 43,900 GCWR / Regular Cab 2WD DRW, footnotes 6–7
2026 · OEM chart
6.7L high-output Power Stroke · 2WD · Regular Cab · 8-foot · 3.31 axle
Equipment: High-Capacity Axle Upgrade
2026 · OEM chart
6.6L Duramax V8 · 2WD · Regular Cab · Long
Equipment: Max Trailering Package
Page 2, 30,000 GCWR / Regular Cab 2WD, footnote 11
2026 · OEM chart
6.6L Duramax V8 · 2WD · Regular Cab · Long
Equipment: Max Trailering Package
Page 2, 30,000 GCWR / Regular Cab 2WD, footnote 11
2026 · OEM chart
6.7L high-output Power Stroke · 2WD · Regular Cab · 8-foot · 3.31 axle
Equipment: High-Capacity Axle Upgrade
2026 · OEM chart
6.7L Power Stroke · 2WD · Crew Cab · 8-foot · 3.31 axle
Equipment: High-Capacity Axle Upgrade
2026 · OEM chart
6.6L Duramax V8 · 2WD · Crew Cab · Standard
Equipment: Max Trailering Package
Page 1, 30,000 GCWR / Crew Cab standard 2WD, footnote 5
2026 · OEM chart
6.6L Duramax V8 · 2WD · Regular Cab · Long
Equipment: Dual rear wheels, Max Trailering Package
Page 1, 43,900 GCWR / Regular Cab 2WD DRW, footnote 3
2026 · OEM published maximum
6.6L Duramax turbo diesel V8 · 2WD · Crew Cab · 8-ft
Equipment: Max Trailering Package
Published available conventional maximum with required equipment. Rounded wheelbase from fleet guide. Payload and GVWR maxima in adjacent columns do not describe this diesel tow configuration.
PDF page 129: Crew Cab 2WD 8-ft, conventional column and footnotes 3–4
2026 · OEM published maximum
6.6L Duramax turbo diesel V8 · 4WD · Crew Cab · 8-ft
Equipment: Max Trailering Package
Published available conventional maximum with required equipment. Rounded wheelbase from fleet guide. Payload and GVWR maxima in adjacent columns do not describe this diesel tow configuration.
PDF page 129: Crew Cab 4WD 8-ft, conventional column and footnotes 3–4
2026 · OEM published maximum
6.6L Duramax turbo diesel V8 · 2WD · Crew Cab · 6-ft 9-in
Equipment: Max Trailering Package
Published available conventional maximum with required equipment. Rounded wheelbase from fleet guide. Payload and GVWR maxima in adjacent columns do not describe this diesel tow configuration.
PDF page 129: Crew Cab 2WD 6-ft 9-in, conventional column and footnotes 3–4
2026 · OEM published maximum
6.6L Duramax turbo diesel V8 · 4WD · Crew Cab · 6-ft 9-in
Equipment: Max Trailering Package
Published available conventional maximum with required equipment. Rounded wheelbase from fleet guide. Payload and GVWR maxima in adjacent columns do not describe this diesel tow configuration.
PDF page 129: Crew Cab 4WD 6-ft 9-in, conventional column and footnotes 3–4
2026 · OEM published maximum
6.6L Duramax turbo diesel V8 · 2WD · Crew Cab DRW · 8-ft
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
Published available conventional maximum with required equipment. Rounded wheelbase from fleet guide. Payload and GVWR maxima in adjacent columns do not describe this diesel tow configuration.
PDF page 130: Crew Cab DRW 2WD 8-ft, conventional column and footnotes 3–4
2026 · OEM published maximum
6.6L Duramax turbo diesel V8 · 4WD · Crew Cab DRW · 8-ft
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
Published available conventional maximum with required equipment. Rounded wheelbase from fleet guide. Payload and GVWR maxima in adjacent columns do not describe this diesel tow configuration.
PDF page 130: Crew Cab DRW 4WD 8-ft, conventional column and footnotes 3–4
2026 · OEM published maximum
6.6L Duramax turbo diesel V8 · 2WD · Crew Cab SRW · 8-ft
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
Published available conventional maximum with required equipment. Rounded wheelbase from fleet guide. Payload and GVWR maxima in adjacent columns do not describe this diesel tow configuration.
PDF page 130: Crew Cab SRW 2WD 8-ft, conventional column and footnotes 3–4
2026 · OEM published maximum
6.6L Duramax turbo diesel V8 · 4WD · Crew Cab SRW · 8-ft
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
Published available conventional maximum with required equipment. Rounded wheelbase from fleet guide. Payload and GVWR maxima in adjacent columns do not describe this diesel tow configuration.
PDF page 130: Crew Cab SRW 4WD 8-ft, conventional column and footnotes 3–4
2026 · OEM published maximum
6.6L Duramax turbo diesel V8 · 2WD · Crew Cab SRW · 6-ft 9-in
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
Published available conventional maximum with required equipment. Rounded wheelbase from fleet guide. Payload and GVWR maxima in adjacent columns do not describe this diesel tow configuration.
PDF page 130: Crew Cab SRW 2WD 6-ft 9-in, conventional column and footnotes 3–4
2026 · OEM published maximum
6.6L Duramax turbo diesel V8 · 4WD · Crew Cab SRW · 6-ft 9-in
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
Published available conventional maximum with required equipment. Rounded wheelbase from fleet guide. Payload and GVWR maxima in adjacent columns do not describe this diesel tow configuration.
PDF page 130: Crew Cab SRW 4WD 6-ft 9-in, conventional column and footnotes 3–4
2026 · OEM published maximum
6.6L Duramax turbo diesel V8 · 2WD · Double Cab DRW · 8-ft
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
Published available conventional maximum with required equipment. Rounded wheelbase from fleet guide. Payload and GVWR maxima in adjacent columns do not describe this diesel tow configuration.
PDF page 130: Double Cab DRW 2WD 8-ft, conventional column and footnotes 3–4
2026 · OEM published maximum
6.6L Duramax turbo diesel V8 · 4WD · Double Cab DRW · 8-ft
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
Published available conventional maximum with required equipment. Rounded wheelbase from fleet guide. Payload and GVWR maxima in adjacent columns do not describe this diesel tow configuration.
PDF page 130: Double Cab DRW 4WD 8-ft, conventional column and footnotes 3–4
2026 · OEM published maximum
6.6L Duramax turbo diesel V8 · 2WD · Double Cab SRW · 8-ft
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
Published available conventional maximum with required equipment. Rounded wheelbase from fleet guide. Payload and GVWR maxima in adjacent columns do not describe this diesel tow configuration.
PDF page 130: Double Cab SRW 2WD 8-ft, conventional column and footnotes 3–4
2026 · OEM published maximum
6.6L Duramax turbo diesel V8 · 4WD · Double Cab SRW · 8-ft
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
Published available conventional maximum with required equipment. Rounded wheelbase from fleet guide. Payload and GVWR maxima in adjacent columns do not describe this diesel tow configuration.
PDF page 130: Double Cab SRW 4WD 8-ft, conventional column and footnotes 3–4
2026 · OEM published maximum
6.6L Duramax turbo diesel V8 · 2WD · Regular Cab DRW · 8-ft
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
Published available conventional maximum with required equipment. Rounded wheelbase from fleet guide. Payload and GVWR maxima in adjacent columns do not describe this diesel tow configuration.
PDF page 130: Regular Cab DRW 2WD 8-ft, conventional column and footnotes 3–4
2026 · OEM published maximum
6.6L Duramax turbo diesel V8 · 4WD · Regular Cab DRW · 8-ft
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
Published available conventional maximum with required equipment. Rounded wheelbase from fleet guide. Payload and GVWR maxima in adjacent columns do not describe this diesel tow configuration.
PDF page 130: Regular Cab DRW 4WD 8-ft, conventional column and footnotes 3–4
2026 · OEM chart
7.3L gas V8 · 2WD · Regular Cab · 8-foot · 4.30 axle
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
2026 · OEM published maximum
6.6L Duramax turbo diesel V8 · 2WD · Double Cab · 8-ft
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
Published available conventional maximum with required equipment. Rounded wheelbase from fleet guide. Payload and GVWR maxima in adjacent columns do not describe this diesel tow configuration.
PDF page 129: Double Cab 2WD 8-ft, conventional column and footnotes 3–4
2026 · OEM published maximum
6.6L Duramax turbo diesel V8 · 4WD · Double Cab · 8-ft
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
Published available conventional maximum with required equipment. Rounded wheelbase from fleet guide. Payload and GVWR maxima in adjacent columns do not describe this diesel tow configuration.
PDF page 129: Double Cab 4WD 8-ft, conventional column and footnotes 3–4
2026 · OEM chart
6.8L gas V8 · 2WD · Regular Cab · 8-foot · 4.30 axle
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
2026 · OEM chart
6.7L Power Stroke · 2WD · Regular Cab · 8-foot · 3.31 axle
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
Without the high-capacity axle upgrade.
2026 · OEM published maximum
6.6L Duramax turbo diesel V8 · 2WD · Double Cab · 6-ft 9-in
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
Published available conventional maximum with required equipment. Rounded wheelbase from fleet guide. Payload and GVWR maxima in adjacent columns do not describe this diesel tow configuration.
PDF page 129: Double Cab 2WD 6-ft 9-in, conventional column and footnotes 3–4
2026 · OEM published maximum
6.6L Duramax turbo diesel V8 · 4WD · Double Cab · 6-ft 9-in
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
Published available conventional maximum with required equipment. Rounded wheelbase from fleet guide. Payload and GVWR maxima in adjacent columns do not describe this diesel tow configuration.
PDF page 129: Double Cab 4WD 6-ft 9-in, conventional column and footnotes 3–4
2026 · OEM published maximum
6.6L Duramax turbo diesel V8 · 2WD · Regular Cab · 8-ft
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
Published available conventional maximum with required equipment. Rounded wheelbase from fleet guide. Payload and GVWR maxima in adjacent columns do not describe this diesel tow configuration.
PDF page 129: Regular Cab 2WD 8-ft, conventional column and footnotes 3–4
2026 · OEM published maximum
6.6L Duramax turbo diesel V8 · 4WD · Regular Cab · 8-ft
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
Published available conventional maximum with required equipment. Rounded wheelbase from fleet guide. Payload and GVWR maxima in adjacent columns do not describe this diesel tow configuration.
PDF page 129: Regular Cab 4WD 8-ft, conventional column and footnotes 3–4
2026 · OEM published maximum
6.6L Duramax turbo diesel V8 · 2WD · Regular Cab SRW · 8-ft
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
Published available conventional maximum with required equipment. Rounded wheelbase from fleet guide. Payload and GVWR maxima in adjacent columns do not describe this diesel tow configuration.
PDF page 130: Regular Cab SRW 2WD 8-ft, conventional column and footnotes 3–4
2026 · OEM published maximum
6.6L Duramax turbo diesel V8 · 4WD · Regular Cab SRW · 8-ft
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
Published available conventional maximum with required equipment. Rounded wheelbase from fleet guide. Payload and GVWR maxima in adjacent columns do not describe this diesel tow configuration.
PDF page 130: Regular Cab SRW 4WD 8-ft, conventional column and footnotes 3–4
2026 · OEM chart
3.0L Duramax · 2WD · Double Cab · Standard
Equipment: Max Trailering Package, 20-inch wheels
Page 1, Duramax 19,000 GCWR / Double Cab 2WD, footnote 9
2025 · OEM chart
3.0L Duramax I6 · 2WD · Crew Cab · Short
Equipment: Max Trailering Package, 20-inch wheels
Crew Cab, short bed 2WD
2026 · OEM chart
3.0L Duramax I6 · 2WD · Double Cab · Standard
Equipment: Max Trailering Package, 20-inch wheels
2026 · OEM chart
6.2L V8 · 2WD · Crew Cab · Short
Equipment: RST, Max Trailering Package, 20-inch wheels
2026 · OEM chart
6.2L V8 · 2WD · Crew Cab · Standard
Equipment: RST, Max Trailering Package, 20-inch wheels
2026 · OEM chart
6.2L V8 · 4WD · Crew Cab · Short
Equipment: Max Trailering Package, 20-inch wheels
Page 1, 6.2L 19,100 GCWR / Crew Cab short 4WD, footnote 9
2026 · OEM chart
3.0L Duramax I6 · 4WD · Crew Cab · Short
Equipment: Max Trailering Package, 20-inch wheels
2026 · OEM chart
3.0L Duramax · 4WD · Crew Cab · Short
Equipment: Max Trailering Package, 20-inch wheels
Page 1, Duramax 19,000 GCWR / Crew Cab short 4WD, footnote 9
2026 · OEM chart
3.0L Duramax I6 · 4WD · Crew Cab · Standard
Equipment: Max Trailering Package, 20-inch wheels
2026 · OEM chart
Dual electric motors · 4WD · Crew Cab · Not specified in chart
Equipment: Denali Extended Range
Maximum requires 11 kW AC charging and coil suspension (footnote 3).
Page 1, Denali Extended Range row
2026 · OEM chart
Dual electric motors · 4WD · Crew Cab · Not specified in chart
Equipment: Elevation Extended Range
Trim/battery maximum; occupants, cargo, and equipment can reduce the available capacity.
Page 1, Elevation Extended Range row
2026 · OEM chart
Two electric motors · Not specified · Crew Cab · Not specified in chart
Equipment: Extended Range LT
Chart maximum for this trim/battery/package, not a VIN-specific allowance. Chart does not identify bed dimensions or drivetrain label.
Page 1, Extended Range LT row
2026 · OEM chart
Two electric motors · Not specified · Crew Cab · Not specified in chart
Equipment: Extended Range Trail Boss
Chart maximum for this trim/battery/package, not a VIN-specific allowance. Chart does not identify bed dimensions or drivetrain label.
Page 1, Extended Range Trail Boss row
2026 · OEM chart
Dual electric motors · 4WD · Crew Cab · Not specified in chart
Equipment: AT4 Extended Range
Trim/battery maximum; occupants, cargo, and equipment can reduce the available capacity.
Page 1, AT4 Extended Range row
2026 · OEM chart
Two electric motors · Not specified · Crew Cab · Not specified in chart
Equipment: Extended Range Trail Boss with Premium Package
Chart maximum for this trim/battery/package, not a VIN-specific allowance. Chart does not identify bed dimensions or drivetrain label.
Page 1, Extended Range Trail Boss with Premium Package row
2025 · OEM chart
3.0L Duramax I6 · 2WD · Crew Cab · Short
Equipment: Max Trailering Package, 18-inch wheels
Crew Cab, short bed 2WD
2026 · OEM chart
5.3L V8 · 2WD · Double Cab · Standard
Equipment: Max Trailering Package
2025 · OEM chart
5.3L EcoTec3 V8 · 2WD · Crew Cab · Short
Equipment: Max Trailering Package
Silverado 1500 conventional ratings, Crew Cab short-bed section
2026 · OEM chart
5.3L V8 · 2WD · Double Cab · Standard
Equipment: Max Trailering Package
Page 1, 5.3L 16,800 GCWR / Double Cab 2WD, footnote 6
2026 · OEM chart
5.3L V8 · 4WD · Crew Cab · Standard
Equipment: Max Trailering Package
2026 · OEM chart
Two electric motors · Not specified · Crew Cab · Not specified in chart
Equipment: Extended Range LT with Premium Package
Chart maximum for this trim/battery/package, not a VIN-specific allowance. Chart does not identify bed dimensions or drivetrain label.
Page 1, Extended Range LT with Premium Package row
2026 · OEM chart
Dual electric motors · 4WD · Crew Cab · Not specified in chart
Equipment: AT4 Max Range
Trim/battery maximum; occupants, cargo, and equipment can reduce the available capacity.
Page 1, AT4 Max Range row
2026 · OEM chart
Dual electric motors · 4WD · Crew Cab · Not specified in chart
Equipment: Denali Max Range
Trim/battery maximum; occupants, cargo, and equipment can reduce the available capacity.
Page 1, Denali Max Range row
2026 · OEM chart
Two electric motors · Not specified · Crew Cab · Not specified in chart
Equipment: Max Range Trail Boss
Chart maximum for this trim/battery/package, not a VIN-specific allowance. Chart does not identify bed dimensions or drivetrain label.
Page 1, Max Range Trail Boss row
2026 · OEM chart
5.3L V8 · 2WD · Double Cab · Standard
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
2025 · OEM chart
5.3L EcoTec3 V8 · 2WD · Crew Cab · Short
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
Silverado 1500 conventional ratings, Crew Cab short-bed section
2026 · OEM chart
2.7L Turbo · 2WD · Regular Cab · Long
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
2026 · OEM chart
3.0L Duramax · 2WD · Double Cab · Standard
Equipment: 15,000 lb GCWR tier
Page 1, Duramax 15,000 GCWR / Double Cab 2WD
2025 · OEM chart
3.0L Duramax I6 · 2WD · Crew Cab · Short
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
Without the Max Trailering Package.
Silverado 1500 conventional ratings, Crew Cab short-bed section
2026 · OEM chart
3.0L Duramax I6 · 2WD · Double Cab · Standard
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
Same cab without the max-trailering GCWR tier.
2025 · OEM chart
2.7L TurboMax · 2WD · Crew Cab · Short
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
Silverado 1500 conventional ratings, Crew Cab short-bed section
2026 · OEM chart
6.2L V8 · 2WD · Crew Cab · Short
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
2026 · OEM chart
2.7L Turbo · 4WD · Crew Cab · Short
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
2026 · OEM chart
3.0L Duramax I6 · 4WD · Crew Cab · Short
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
2026 · OEM chart
6.2L V8 · 4WD · ZR2 · ZR2
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
2026 · OEM chart
3.0L Duramax I6 · 4WD · ZR2 · ZR2
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
2026 · OEM chart
Dual electric motors · 4WD · Crew Cab · Not specified in chart
Equipment: Denali Standard Range
Trim/battery maximum; occupants, cargo, and equipment can reduce the available capacity.
Page 1, Denali Standard Range row
2026 · OEM chart
Dual electric motors · 4WD · Crew Cab · Not specified in chart
Equipment: Elevation Standard Range
Trim/battery maximum; occupants, cargo, and equipment can reduce the available capacity.
Page 1, Elevation Standard Range row
2026 · OEM chart
Two electric motors · Not specified · Crew Cab · Not specified in chart
Equipment: Standard Range LT
Chart maximum for this trim/battery/package, not a VIN-specific allowance. Chart does not identify bed dimensions or drivetrain label.
Page 1, Standard Range LT row
2026 · OEM chart
2.7L TurboMax · 2WD · Crew Cab · Not specified in chart · 3.42 axle
Equipment: 13,250 lb GCWR tier
Proper equipment required. This row transcribes the OEM towing chart; order-guide availability is not independently verified.
Page 1, First row, 2WD column
2026 · OEM chart
2.7L TurboMax · 4WD · Crew Cab · Not specified in chart · 3.42 axle
Equipment: 13,250 lb GCWR tier
Proper equipment required. This row transcribes the OEM towing chart; order-guide availability is not independently verified.
Page 1, First row, 4WD column
2026 · Secondary source
2.7L turbo I4 · 2WD · Crew Cab · Standard · 3.42 axle
Equipment: LT, Advanced Trailering Package
2026 · Secondary source
2.7L turbo I4 · 4WD · Crew Cab · Standard · 3.42 axle
Equipment: LT, Advanced Trailering Package
2026 · Secondary source
2.7L turbo I4 · 4WD · Crew Cab · Standard · 3.42 axle
Equipment: Trail Boss
2026 · Secondary source
2.7L turbo I4 · 2WD · Crew Cab · Standard · 3.42 axle
Equipment: Advanced Trailering Package (ZL6)
2026 · Secondary source
2.7L turbo I4 · 4WD · Crew Cab · Standard · 3.42 axle
Equipment: Advanced Trailering Package (ZL6)
2026 · Secondary source
2.7L turbo I4 · 4WD · Crew Cab · Standard · 3.42 axle
Equipment: Z71
2026 · OEM chart
2.7L TurboMax · 2WD · Crew Cab · Not specified in chart · 3.42 axle
Equipment: Trailering Package
Page 1, TurboMax / 2WD, footnote 3
2026 · OEM chart
2.7L TurboMax · 4WD · Crew Cab · Not specified in chart · 3.42 axle
Equipment: Trailering Package and limited-slip differential
Page 1, TurboMax / 4WD, footnote 4
2025 · OEM chart
2.3L EcoBoost I4 · 2WD · SuperCrew · Not separated · 3.73 axle
Equipment: Trailer Tow Package
F-150 engine table, page 12; Ranger selector, page 27; Maverick selector, page 28
2025 · OEM chart
2.3L EcoBoost I4 · 4WD · SuperCrew · Not separated · 3.73 axle
Equipment: Trailer Tow Package
F-150 engine table, page 12; Ranger selector, page 27; Maverick selector, page 28
2026 · OEM chart
3.8L V6 · 2WD · King Cab · Standard bed
Equipment: S
Brochure maximum with required towing equipment. Actual towing capacity depends on loading and accessories; cab/trim payload maxima are separate figures. Bed labels preserve the brochure's distinctions without inferring dimensions.
PDF page 12: King Cab S 2WD Standard bed towing row; towing footnote 12
2026 · OEM chart
3.8L V6 · 2WD · Crew Cab · Standard bed
Equipment: S
Brochure maximum with required towing equipment. Actual towing capacity depends on loading and accessories; cab/trim payload maxima are separate figures. Bed labels preserve the brochure's distinctions without inferring dimensions.
PDF page 12: Crew Cab S 2WD Standard bed towing row; towing footnote 12
2026 · OEM chart
3.8L V6 · 2WD · Crew Cab · Standard bed
Equipment: SV
Brochure maximum with required towing equipment. Actual towing capacity depends on loading and accessories; cab/trim payload maxima are separate figures. Bed labels preserve the brochure's distinctions without inferring dimensions.
PDF page 12: Crew Cab SV 2WD Standard bed towing row; towing footnote 12
2026 · OEM chart
3.8L V6 · 4WD · King Cab · Standard bed
Equipment: S
Brochure maximum with required towing equipment. Actual towing capacity depends on loading and accessories; cab/trim payload maxima are separate figures. Bed labels preserve the brochure's distinctions without inferring dimensions.
PDF page 12: King Cab S 4WD Standard bed towing row; towing footnote 12
2026 · OEM chart
Two electric motors · Not specified · Crew Cab · Not specified in chart
Equipment: Max Range LT
Chart maximum for this trim/battery/package, not a VIN-specific allowance. Chart does not identify bed dimensions or drivetrain label.
Page 1, Max Range LT row
2026 · OEM chart
3.8L V6 · 4WD · Crew Cab · Standard bed
Equipment: S
Brochure maximum with required towing equipment. Actual towing capacity depends on loading and accessories; cab/trim payload maxima are separate figures. Bed labels preserve the brochure's distinctions without inferring dimensions.
PDF page 12: Crew Cab S 4WD Standard bed towing row; towing footnote 12
2026 · OEM chart
3.8L V6 · 2WD · Crew Cab · Long bed
Equipment: SV
Brochure maximum with required towing equipment. Actual towing capacity depends on loading and accessories; cab/trim payload maxima are separate figures. Bed labels preserve the brochure's distinctions without inferring dimensions.
PDF page 12: Crew Cab SV 2WD Long bed towing row; towing footnote 12
2026 · OEM chart
3.8L V6 · 2WD · Crew Cab · Standard bed
Equipment: PRO-X
Brochure maximum with required towing equipment. Actual towing capacity depends on loading and accessories; cab/trim payload maxima are separate figures. Bed labels preserve the brochure's distinctions without inferring dimensions.
PDF page 12: Crew Cab PRO-X 2WD Standard bed towing row; towing footnote 12
2026 · OEM chart
3.8L V6 · 4WD · Crew Cab · Standard bed
Equipment: SV
Brochure maximum with required towing equipment. Actual towing capacity depends on loading and accessories; cab/trim payload maxima are separate figures. Bed labels preserve the brochure's distinctions without inferring dimensions.
PDF page 12: Crew Cab SV 4WD Standard bed towing row; towing footnote 12
2026 · OEM chart
3.8L V6 · 4WD · Crew Cab · Long bed
Equipment: SV
Brochure maximum with required towing equipment. Actual towing capacity depends on loading and accessories; cab/trim payload maxima are separate figures. Bed labels preserve the brochure's distinctions without inferring dimensions.
PDF page 12: Crew Cab SV 4WD Long bed towing row; towing footnote 12
2026 · OEM chart
3.8L V6 · 4WD · Crew Cab · Standard bed
Equipment: PRO-4X
Brochure maximum with required towing equipment. Actual towing capacity depends on loading and accessories; cab/trim payload maxima are separate figures. Bed labels preserve the brochure's distinctions without inferring dimensions.
PDF page 12: Crew Cab PRO-4X 4WD Standard bed towing row; towing footnote 12
2026 · OEM chart
3.8L V6 · 4WD · Crew Cab · Long bed
Equipment: PRO-4X
Brochure maximum with required towing equipment. Actual towing capacity depends on loading and accessories; cab/trim payload maxima are separate figures. Bed labels preserve the brochure's distinctions without inferring dimensions.
PDF page 12: Crew Cab PRO-4X 4WD Long bed towing row; towing footnote 12
2026 · OEM chart
2.7L TurboMax · 4WD · Crew Cab · Not specified in chart · 3.42 axle
Equipment: AT4X
Proper equipment required. This row transcribes the OEM towing chart; order-guide availability is not independently verified.
Page 1, Second row, footnote 3
2026 · Secondary source
2.7L turbo I4 · 4WD · Crew Cab · Standard · 3.42 axle
Equipment: ZR2
2026 · OEM chart
2.7L TurboMax · 4WD · Crew Cab · Not specified in chart · 3.42 axle
Equipment: ZR2
Page 1, TurboMax ZR2 / 4WD
2025 · OEM chart
3.0L EcoBoost V6 · 4WD · SuperCrew · Raptor · 4.27 axle
Equipment: Raptor
F-150 engine table, page 12; Ranger selector, page 27; Maverick selector, page 28
2026 · OEM chart
2.7L TurboMax · 4WD · Crew Cab · Not specified in chart · 3.42 axle
Equipment: AT4X AEV Edition
Proper equipment required. This row transcribes the OEM towing chart; order-guide availability is not independently verified.
Page 1, Third row, footnote 4
2026 · Secondary source
2.7L turbo I4 · 4WD · Crew Cab · Standard · 3.42 axle
Equipment: ZR2 Bison
2026 · Secondary source
2.7L turbo I4 · 2WD · Crew Cab · Standard · 3.42 axle
Equipment: LT
2026 · Secondary source
2.7L turbo I4 · 4WD · Crew Cab · Standard · 3.42 axle
Equipment: LT
2026 · Secondary source
2.7L turbo I4 · 2WD · Crew Cab · Standard · 3.42 axle
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
Work Truck, no Advanced Trailering Package.
2026 · Secondary source
2.7L turbo I4 · 4WD · Crew Cab · Standard · 3.42 axle
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
2025 · OEM chart
2.0L EcoBoost I4 · AWD · SuperCrew · Not separated · 3.81 axle
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
Without the 4K Tow Package.
F-150 engine table, page 12; Ranger selector, page 27; Maverick selector, page 28
2025 · OEM chart
2.0L EcoBoost I4 · 2WD · SuperCrew · Not separated · 3.81 axle
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
FWD column, without the 4K Tow Package.
F-150 engine table, page 12; Ranger selector, page 27; Maverick selector, page 28
2025 · OEM chart
2.5L hybrid I4 · AWD · SuperCrew · Not separated · 3.37 axle
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
Without the 4K Tow Package.
F-150 engine table, page 12; Ranger selector, page 27; Maverick selector, page 28
2025 · OEM chart
2.5L hybrid I4 · 2WD · SuperCrew · Not separated · 3.37 axle
Equipment: No package requirement recorded; check source chart.
FWD column, without the 4K Tow Package.
F-150 engine table, page 12; Ranger selector, page 27; Maverick selector, page 28